Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"Mike did my rehab after a climbing accident. He did an incredible job and helped me go from almost no use in either hand to almost full strength in just a few months. I appreciate the laid back atmosphere, but Mike will make you work hard."
Oct 20, 2022
From Google
"Wyoming Specialized Physical Therapy has helped me through post surgery treatment for a torn rotator cuff and with chronic plantar fasciitis. I know that Mike and his team will do what they can to treat my plantar fasciitis so I won't have to turn to surgery. Thank you!"
Oct 20, 2022
From Google
"This is honestly the best place to go in Evanston WY in my opinion. There has been absolutely no harsh rude judgment against me or anyone else for that matter. It's a phenomenal environment. I feel safe there. I know they actually care about their patients who come in and they fully listen and don't make you feel awful about what's going on. I appreciate the staff. Its nice to be listened to and actually feel like i matter. Definitely will keep going to them any time I need physical therapy."
Oct 20, 2022
From Google
"Excellent service and care. Great, friendly environment. The therapy was effective and helped my knee."
Oct 12, 2022
From Google
"Mike and his minions are some of the most welcoming therapists that ive ever had the pleasure of being therapized by. I had severed multiple tendons in my forearm and within a month after surgery Mike had me back to full working order! Thanks guys your the best! Definately a 5-Star service!!"
Oct 04, 2022
From Google
"Mike is very knowledgable and professional. He explains all the exercises very well and welcomes all questions, which he answers very completely. The facility is very clean and there is a variety of well maintained equipment, including a pool with a nice dressing area. All staff are friendly and helpful, complete with a sense of humor! I would recommend this facility and Physical Therapist."
Sep 30, 2022
"I have received great physical therapy care for my shoulder surgery as well as post opp therapy from my knee surgery. The staff are professional, friendly and put some fun in the treatment day. I certainly recommend Wyoming Specialized Therapy for all physical therapy needs."
Sep 23, 2022
From Google
"I just finished my latest round of physical therapy at Wyoming Specialized Physical Therapy, and as always they do a phenomenal job at getting me back into action again."
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
"Excellent experience! Very knowledgeable and professional while still keeping a friendly and comfortable environment. Amazing staff."
Sep 02, 2022
From Google
"It was an amazing experience to be token care of by this amazing team.. The environment was always happy uplifting and so many laughs. They made you feel like family every-time you came. I can say I am honestly sad that my care is over but defiantly know where I will be going if I need it again!! Thanks guys!!!"
Apr 28, 2022
From Google
Apr 26, 2022
From Google
"Absolutely the best! Would recommend to anyone."
Mar 30, 2022
From Google
"WSPT is great! The staff, Mike, Devon, and Kashton are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and do all they can to assist in recovery. They make you feel like family, not just another monetary gain. Had my 3rd knee replacement; this time has been my best recovery. I highly recommend WSPT and will definitely come back."
Mar 30, 2022
"Mike and his staff were courtesy, kind, friendly and very helpful for my physical therapy needs. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs a PT."
Mar 28, 2022
Mar 24, 2022
From Google
"The staff is amazing. They know their patients; they know their stuff. They’re the best for physical therapy in town."
Dec 04, 2021
From Google
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
"The folks at WSPT are great to work with and very professional. During my time getting physical therapy there I felt that the staff showed a real interest in my health and getting me back to normal. I would highly recommend Wyoming Specialized Physical Therapy."
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
"If you are looking for a physical therapy place to go, you have found it! They know just how to help and progress goes much faster if you do your exercises at home too. 😏 This place becomes family. All smiles and laughter but also professional. They listen to your needs and it is about you. Thank you for all you did for me!"
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service and great equipment, very nice and friendly employees."
Dec 02, 2021
From Google
"I spent 5 years after my accident with Mike at Wyoming Specialized Physical Therapy and all I can say is, above and beyond. Recommend 100%"
Dec 02, 2021
From Google
Nov 29, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend Mike Jacketta! I dislocated and broke my shoulder back in 2002 and then shortly after found out we were leaving the area to move to Colorado in 2 mths. Mike and I worked very hard to get me healed in a short amount of time. We were successful! Now we live here again and my husband is going to Mike. I'll be here soon again for double knee replacement. Mike will work with you and isn't a really rough physical therapist which I love!! Thx Mike!!"
Jan 26, 2021
From Google
Mar 29, 2018
From Google
"Wyoming Specialized does testing for my company. They are always professional and their facility is amazing. Several employees receive therapy there and speak highly of the experience at WSPT!"
Feb 08, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.