Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"The staff is amazing. They know their patients; they know their stuff. They’re the best for physical therapy in town."
Dec 04, 2021
From Google
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
"The folks at WSPT are great to work with and very professional. During my time getting physical therapy there I felt that the staff showed a real interest in my health and getting me back to normal. I would highly recommend Wyoming Specialized Physical Therapy."
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
"If you are looking for a physical therapy place to go, you have found it! They know just how to help and progress goes much faster if you do your exercises at home too. 😏 This place becomes family. All smiles and laughter but also professional. They listen to your needs and it is about you. Thank you for all you did for me!"
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service and great equipment, very nice and friendly employees."
Dec 02, 2021
From Google
"I spent 5 years after my accident with Mike at Wyoming Specialized Physical Therapy and all I can say is, above and beyond. Recommend 100%"
Dec 02, 2021
From Google
Nov 29, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend Mike Jacketta! I dislocated and broke my shoulder back in 2002 and then shortly after found out we were leaving the area to move to Colorado in 2 mths. Mike and I worked very hard to get me healed in a short amount of time. We were successful! Now we live here again and my husband is going to Mike. I'll be here soon again for double knee replacement. Mike will work with you and isn't a really rough physical therapist which I love!! Thx Mike!!"
Jan 26, 2021
From Google
Mar 29, 2018
From Google
"Wyoming Specialized does testing for my company. They are always professional and their facility is amazing. Several employees receive therapy there and speak highly of the experience at WSPT!"
Feb 08, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.